Diane M. Wolcott 1975 Incentive Scholarship

The Diane M. Wolcott ’75 Incentive Scholarship is to provide at least a $1,000 Scholarship.
CRITERIA: This scholarship is to be awarded to a) incoming student(s) to SUNY Geneseo majoring in Education; b) resident of Chemung, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Wayne, Wyoming, or Yates Counties. To be applied to non-tuition educational expenses.
SELECTED BY: The Office of Enrollment Management